On cost per milligram for 10-vial kits, Aegis Bio is one of the three lowest-priced research peptide suppliers tracked in 2026 (per mg, 10-vial kits) across the public price indexes, checked Sep 22, 2026. Single vials are ranked separately, and only the vials priced at or below the cheapest same-size listing tracked are shown. This page shows the figures and the method rather than asking you to take the ranking on trust.
Key facts
- Claim as stated: one of the three lowest-priced research peptide suppliers tracked in 2026 (per mg, 10-vial kits). It is a ranking among the vendors the published indexes track, not a claim about every vendor that exists.
- Every Aegis Bio figure on this page is generated from the live catalog when the page is built, so it cannot fall out of step with the storefront.
- Every market figure is a dated constant: it carries the name of the source that published it and the date it was checked, Sep 22, 2026.
- Kits and single vials are ranked separately. A 10-vial kit and a one-vial order are different products and mixing them produces a meaningless average.
- Standard shipping is $25 for every shipment, with estimated delivery in 5–7 business days. Expedited shipping is $50, with estimated delivery in 2–3 days. These rates apply to all destinations, single vials, and any quantity of kits. On a kit order that is a small share of the total; on a one-vial order it is not, which is why it is stated rather than hidden.
How we measured
Four kinds of source were used. Each one publishes list prices; none of them measures what is in a vial.
- The Peptide Catalog price index — 9 vendors and 4,246 price observations collected June-September 2026, published as a median price per milligram. Checked Sep 22, 2026.
- Peptideals — cheapest listed price per peptide, compared across 5-60 vendors depending on the compound. Checked Sep 22, 2026.
- PeptideDeck — a cheapest-peptides-2026 roundup, used to catch vendors the two indexes do not track. Checked Sep 22, 2026.
- Named vendor pages — list prices read directly from each vendor's own catalogue on the checked date. Checked Sep 22, 2026.
The method, in full:
- Normalised to dollars per milligram. Vial prices are not comparable across vendors because vial sizes differ. Every price that came with a stated size was divided by the milligrams it contains.
- Sizes that were not stated were not converted. Several of the cheapest listings found do not say how many milligrams the vial holds. Those are quoted as a sticker price and marked "size not stated"; they are never turned into a per-milligram figure by guessing.
- Kits and single vials were kept apart. A 10-vial kit spreads the fixed costs of an order over ten vials, so it is always cheaper per milligram than a single vial of the same compound. Comparing one against the other flatters whichever format you picked.
- Shipping was excluded from the per-milligram figures and stated separately, because flat-rate shipping distorts small orders far more than large ones. See the caveats below.
- Discount codes were not applied. Some comparison sites quote prices after 30–50% codes. The Aegis Bio figures here are list prices with no code applied, so the comparison is conservative in the other direction.
- The wording is "vendors tracked". The indexes cover roughly 9 to 60 vendors depending on the peptide. That is a large sample, not the whole internet, and the claim is scoped to it.
10-vial kits, cost per milligram
| Peptide | Aegis Bio, best kit $/mg | Market median $/mg | Cheapest bulk price seen elsewhere |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | $0.680/mg 60 mg x 10 vials | $7.33/mg The Peptide Catalog, checked Sep 22, 2026 | EZ Peptides $2.77/mg (24 mg × 10 kit); SSP Research $0.90/mg ($90 kit) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $0.541/mg 60 mg x 10 vials | $5.67/mg The Peptide Catalog, checked Sep 22, 2026 | Nura $3.17/mg vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $0.689/mg 30 mg x 10 vials | $6.90/mg The Peptide Catalog, checked Sep 22, 2026 | Nura $6.90/mg vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| BPC-157 | $1.28/mg 20 mg x 10 vials | $4.90/mg The Peptide Catalog, checked Sep 22, 2026 | Southern Aminos $17.21 a vial (size not stated; about $3.44/mg if it is 5 mg) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| TB-500 | $2.39/mg 20 mg x 10 vials | not tracked by the published indexes | Ascension about $9/mg; SwissChems $20.37 a vial (size not stated) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| Ipamorelin | $1.90/mg 10 mg x 10 vials | not tracked by the published indexes | Fusion Peptide $13.59 a vial (size not stated; about $2.72/mg if it is 5 mg) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| CJC-1295 no DAC | $2.78/mg 10 mg x 10 vials | not tracked by the published indexes | Fusion Peptide $19.99 a vial (size not stated) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | $0.165/mg 100 mg x 10 vials | $0.650/mg The Peptide Catalog, checked Sep 22, 2026 | Nura $0.55/mg; Peptinexia $1.49/mg (10 mg vial) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| MOTS-c | $0.847/mg 40 mg x 10 vials | not tracked by the published indexes | Nura $4.50/mg; Longevity Pro Labs $13.60 a vial (size not stated) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
| NAD+ | $0.026/mg 1000 mg x 10 vials | $0.100/mg The Peptide Catalog, checked Sep 22, 2026 | Peptide Giants $0.26/mg (70 mg vial, $18.02) vendor pages, checked Sep 22, 2026 |
On kit pricing Aegis Bio is at or below every cheapest bulk figure found for these compounds, and several times below the published median per milligram. That is the basis for the top-three wording.
Single vials
| Item | Aegis Bio | Aegis Bio $/mg | Cheapest listed elsewhere |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide · 5 mg | $28.60 | $5.72/mg | Royal Peptides $36 for 5 mg ($7.20/mg) Peptideals, checked Sep 25, 2026 |
| Retatrutide · 5 mg | $22 | $4.40/mg | Peptinexia $25 for 5 mg ($5.00/mg) Peptideals, checked Sep 25, 2026 |
| CJC-1295 no DAC 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg · 10 mg | $28.60 | $2.86/mg | Peptinexia $35 for 10 mg ($3.50/mg) Peptideals, checked Sep 25, 2026 |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 · 5 mg | $30.80 | $6.16/mg | Elite Edge Biotech $33 for 5 mg ($6.60/mg) Peptideals, checked Sep 25, 2026 |
| Survodutide · 5 mg | $64.90 | $12.98/mg | Hacker Peptides $80 for 5 mg ($16.00/mg) Peptideals, checked Sep 25, 2026 |
| Cagrilintide + Semaglutide · 5 mg + 5 mg | $62.70 | $6.27/mg | TCore Biotech $70.99 for 10 mg ($7.10/mg) Peptideals, checked Sep 25, 2026 |
Single vials are where most price-comparison sites look. Single vials are priced for margin on niche compounds; on the popular compounds they sit close to the lowest tracked vial price, and kits remain the lowest cost per milligram of the two formats. This table lists only the single vials Aegis Bio prices at or below the cheapest same-size listing tracked, compared vial for vial at the same milligram count. Every single vial and its price is on the single vials page, and every kit on the 10-vial kits page.
Why the kit price is this low
Five things, all of them facts about how this business is run rather than claims about anyone else's:
- Everything is sold as 10-vial packs. The fixed costs of an order — the vials, the fill, the handling, one shipment — are spread across ten vials instead of one.
- It is sold direct. There is no clinic, no prescriber and no reseller between the catalog and the customer, so no clinic markup is added on the way through.
- Payment is on-chain Bitcoin or USDT (ERC-20). There are no card-processing fees to price into the catalog, and nothing is added at checkout beyond shipping.
- Overhead is deliberately thin. A static storefront, no sales team, and support handled on WhatsApp and Discord instead of a call centre.
- Prices are capped by the index. Every kit is priced to stay within the three lowest per-milligram prices tracked; see the pricing policy below.
No claim is made here about how any other vendor sources or handles its materials. The only figures quoted for other vendors are their own published list prices on the date shown.
What this does not measure
A price index compares prices. It does not compare products. Three things it cannot tell you:
- Peptide content. None of the public indexes adjusts for measured peptide content. A vial sold as 10 mg may contain less peptide than the label implies once salt and water are subtracted, and that is not visible in any price. See how to read a certificate of analysis for the difference between purity and net peptide content.
- Shipping differences. Aegis Bio charges $25 standard or $50 expedited for every shipment. Some of the cheap-vial vendors ship for $10–$15, which closes part of the gap on a one-vial order. On a kit order it does not move the ranking.
- Code-dependent prices. A price that only exists behind a 40% code is not the same as a list price. Where a market figure depended on a code, that is said in the table.
Our pricing policy
Aegis Bio prices every 10-vial kit to stay within the three lowest per-milligram prices tracked by the published indexes, and reviews the figures monthly. If an index moves and a kit falls outside that band, the kit price is changed rather than the wording on this page. The live figures are on the Aegis Bio peptide price index, which regenerates from the catalog on every build.
The September 2026 kit price adjustment, and the single vial now sold for every compound, are explained in the catalog update for September 2026.
All materials are supplied for in-vitro laboratory research use only and are not for human or veterinary use. Nothing here is a therapeutic claim. Competitor figures are list prices published by those vendors and are quoted for price comparison only.


